New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to be with in a serious relationship that can lead to marriage

Male (26) looking for Female Nairobi, Kenya

Young, energetic, hardworking,go getter, simple and funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNon
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pcea

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Title....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChurchill show,Maria untie boss
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAny so long as has something to learn from.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen,Joe,akon
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, History, Instructional
Favorite booksThink big
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, honesty and support
On the first dateHave a picnic in a cool place on a hill or mountain...share the experience etc

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona