New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

Male (47) looking for Male Nairobi, Kenya

Humble & Sincere

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic,Supersports(Sports),Lions Den,The Trend,News,Friday Night Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIn Pursuit Of Happyness,The Thomas Crown Affair,50 Shades of Grey,Training Day,Face Off,Waiting to Exhale,Titanic
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBaby Face,Jagged Edge,Joe Thomas,Brian McKnight,Whitney Houston,Luther Vandross,Tupac,Lost Boyz,Dre,Snoop,Nas,Jay Z,Mary J Blige,SWV,Aaliyah,Xscape R.Kelly,Maxwell,Avant
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksDreams of my Father,The Bible
Idea of funWatching Football,Going out for a dance,Drinking,Jogging,Brief Workouts,Bird/Nature Walks,Walking,Meeting new friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming,Driving,Riding,Camping,Karate/Martial arts,Singing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a Humble,Happy,Managable & Comfortable Life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Humble,Mature,Outgoing & Listening Partner.
On the first dateLunch/Dinner Date.