New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Everyone

Female (44) looking for Female Kenya

KinF, loyal, humble, honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsLocal and international nees
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAfrican and mexican
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen , Ron Kenoly and Florence Muriithi
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Favorite booksRick Warren
Idea of funWalking in the beeches
HobbiesInternet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryGame parks

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo set up a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust, Faithfullness availability
On the first dateOn a first date, it will be very much important to me that I tell a close relative that am going to meet someone at a certain place from this time to such a time.

Arrange for my transport to and from and my phone will be on all the time. I will also stick to time.